AØH Travel London Oct 2020

2e998cbf-64e4-469a-8795-27333baf7c6d

This year AØH Travel is going to Frieze Week in London.

In conversation about young Styrian and Austrian Art in comparison with emerging British Art with gallerist Jari Lager at Union Gallery, London


We joined Lehmann Maupin at the opening of their new art space in Mayfair

We visited Zabludowicz Collection and got a private VIP tour by the curator.

Link Tate Gallery: https://www.tate.org.uk


Link Hayward Gallery: https://www.haywardgallery.org.uk

Attention: Pre-registering necessary (see link above)

Open: Wednesday – Saturday, 11am – 7pm and Sunday, 10am – 6pm Monday and Tuesday closed

Southbank Centre
Belvedere Rd
Bishop’s
London SE1 8XX

Email: info@haywardgallery.org.uk
Call: +44 20 7960 5211


Link Whitechapel Gallery: https://www.whitechapelgallery.org

Whitechapel Gallery
77-82 Whitechapel High St
London E1 7QX

Call: +44 (0)20 7522 7888
Email: info@whitechapelgallery.org


Link: Lehmann Maupin, South Kensington, London: https://www.lehmannmaupin.com/news/lehmann-maupin-london-opens-at-cromwell-place-in-october

1 Cromwell Place
South Kensington
SW7 2JE London

Opening hours: Wednesday–Saturday, 10 AM–6 PM
By appointment: Monday–Tuesday, 10 AM–6 PM
Email: london@lehmannmaupin.com


Link: Lisson Gallery, Mayfair, London: https://www.lissongallery.com/news/lisson-gallery-to-open-on-cork-street-mayfair

22 Cork Street
London
W1S 3NA

Call +44 (0)20 7724 2739
Email 
contact@lissongallery.com


At Union Gallery within the Programme of Frieze Week I am giving a talk on current projects of AØH Art Consultancy Haberz including Sculpture Garden on the River Mur and exhibitions in the series Visiting Schlossberg Mountain and Styrian Art.

Date: 09th of October 2020 at 3.00 – 4.30 p.m. (including Q&A)

Union Gallery, London: http://www.union-gallery.com

If someone is interested for me to include their work in my presentation please write to: dhaberz@artconsultancyhaberz.org and send your CV and portfolio.

In our spare time we take part in a service at Westminster Abbey like last year and visit

Westminster Abbey: https://www.westminster-abbey.org 
Kew Gardens: https://www.kew.org
Princess Diana Memorial Playground: https://www.royalparks.org.uk/parks/kensington-gardens/things-to-see-and-do/diana-memorial-playground

For the detailed program please get in touch under the below contacts.

All my best wishes,

Daniela Haberz, M.A.

Curator & Wealth Adviser for Art as Investment


Daniela Haberz, M.A., Curator & Collection Adviser
AØH Art Consultancy Haberz E.u.
Wealth Management limited to the assessment
in moveable assets in Art & Art Investment

Head office: Schörgelgasse 32/1/6, 8010 Graz, Austria
Exhibition space: Bell Tower ‘Liesl’ Graz, Schlossberg 6, 8010 Graz, Austria
Mobile: +43 664 182 8678
E-mail: dhaberz@artconsultancyhaberz.org
Web: http://www.artconsultancyhaberz.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.